North Kelsey and District Mixed Tennis Leagues

Fixtures - 2011/12

Winter League

Division 1

     

GoTo Division 2
  All matches at Grange Park - Saturdays 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Last Updated :- 28 March 2011
Date Home       Away Time
Sat Oct 2  App-Frod 48 v 23  Grange Park 1
Sat Oct 9  St.James 1 43 v 27  St.James 2
Sat Oct 16  St.James 2 37 v 34  St.James 1
Sat Oct 16  Gainsborough 1 37 v 26  Grange Park 2
Sat Oct 23  Grange Park 1 25 v 51  Gainsborough 1
Sat Oct 23  Grange Park 2 25 v 45  App-Frod
Sat Nov 6  St.James 2 30 v 41  Grange Park 1
Sat Nov 6  Gainsborough 1 43 v 31  App-Frod
Sat Nov 13  St.James 1 53 v 21  Grange Park 2
Sat Nov 20  Grange Park 1 24 v 44  St.James 1
Sat Nov 27  App-Frod 34 v 22  St.James 2
Sat Nov 27  Gainsborough 1 v  St.James 1
Sat Dec 11  St.James 2 v  Gainsborough 1
Sat Dec 11  App-Frod v  St.James 1
Sat Dec 18  Grange Park 1 38 v 35  Grange Park 2
Sat Jan 8  Grange Park 2 38 v 26  St.James 2
Sat Jan 15  St.James 1 42 v 19  Gainsborough 1
Sat Jan 15  Grange Park 1 33 v 32  App-Frod
Sat Jan 29  St.James 2 33 v 34  Grange Park 2
Sat Jan 29  Gainsborough 1 30 v 41  Grange Park 1
Sat Feb 5  App-Frod 53 v 27  Grange Park 2
Sat Feb 12  Grange Park 1 34 v 33  St.James 2
Sat Feb 19  App-Frod 40 v 30  Gainsborough 1
Sat Feb 19  Grange Park 2 35 v 37  St.James 1
Sat Mar 5  St.James 1 40 v 31  Grange Park 1
Sat Mar 5  St.James 2 26 v 45  App-Frod
Sat Mar 12  Grange Park 2 30 v 36  Gainsborough 1
Sat Mar 19  Gainsborough 1 v  St.James 2
Sat Mar 26  St.James 1 45 v 22  App-Frod
Sat Mar 26  Grange Park 2 43 v 27  Grange Park 1
 

Source file: 'Winter Div 1 1.071.xls' | Page name: 'fixtureswinter1.html

 
[ Home ] [ Fixtures and Contacts ]
[ Fixtures Winter League Div 1 ] [ Fixtures Winter League Div 2 ]
[ Fixtures 2 Couple Weekend League ]
[ Fixtures 2 Couple Midweek League ]
[ Fixtures Mens League ]
[ Fixtures Ladies League ]
Send Feedback : Admin : System