Grange Park 1
Winter Division 1
28 March 2011
Date Home Team       Away Team  
Sat Oct 2  App-Frod  48 v  23  Grange Park 1  
Sat Oct 23  Grange Park 1  25 v  51  Gainsborough 1  
Sat Nov 6  St.James 2  30 v  41  Grange Park 1  
Sat Nov 20  Grange Park 1  24 v  44  St.James 1  
Sat Dec 18  Grange Park 1  38 v  35  Grange Park 2  
Sat Jan 15  Grange Park 1  33 v  32  App-Frod  
Sat Jan 29  Gainsborough 1  30 v  41  Grange Park 1  
Sat Feb 12  Grange Park 1  34 v  33  St.James 2  
Sat Mar 5  St.James 1  40 v  31  Grange Park 1  
Sat Mar 26  Grange Park 2  43 v  27  Grange Park 1  
Played 10 : Won 5 : Drawn 0 : Lost 5 : For 317 : Against 386 : Points 10 : Position 3nd

Source file: 'Winter Div 1 1.071.xls' | Page name: 'fixtures1grangepark1.html