Gainsborough 1
Winter Division 1
28 March 2011
Date Home Team       Away Team  
Sat Oct 16  Gainsborough 1  37 v  26  Grange Park 2  
Sat Oct 23  Grange Park 1  25 v  51  Gainsborough 1  
Sat Nov 6  Gainsborough 1  43 v  31  App-Frod  
Sat Nov 27  Gainsborough 1   v    St.James 1  
Sat Dec 11  St.James 2   v    Gainsborough 1  
Sat Jan 15  St.James 1  42 v  19  Gainsborough 1  
Sat Jan 29  Gainsborough 1  30 v  41  Grange Park 1  
Sat Feb 19  App-Frod  40 v  30  Gainsborough 1  
Sat Mar 12  Grange Park 2  30 v  36  Gainsborough 1  
Sat Mar 19  Gainsborough 1   v    St.James 2  
Played 7 : Won 4 : Drawn 0 : Lost 3 : For 246 : Against 235 : Points 8 : Position 4rd

Source file: 'Winter Div 1 1.071.xls' | Page name: 'fixtures1gainsborough1.html