North Kelsey and District Mixed Tennis Leagues

Fixtures - 2014

2 Couple Weekend Mixed League


Please use the 'Send Score' button against the fixture to send in the results!

     
  All matches at start at 2pm unless otherwise stated
Click team Name for Team Fixtures
 
Last Updated :- 1 September 2014
Date Home       Away Time  
Sat Apr 26  Grange Park 27 v 33  Wheatley Hills 2:00 pm  
Sat May 10  Wheatley Hills 27 v 40  Grange Park 2:00 pm  
Sat May 17  Caistor 27 v 49  Wheatley Hills 2:00 pm  
Sun May 18  Grange Park 42 v 27  Scotter 2:00 pm  
Sat May 31  Scotter 29 v 45  Wheatley Hills 2:00 pm  
Sun June 1  Caistor 21 v 56  Grange Park 2:00 pm  
Sun June 8  Caistor 37 v 48  Scotter 2:00 pm  
Sat June 14  Wheatley Hills 63 v 29  Caistor 2:00 pm  
Sun June 29  Scotter 22 v 43  Grange Park 2:00 pm  
Sun July 13  Grange Park 47 v 15  Caistor 2:00 pm  
Sun July 27  Scotter 60 v 0  Caistor 2:00 pm  
Sat Aug 2  Wheatley Hills 34 v 34  Scotter 2:00 pm  
 

Source file: 'Weekend 2014 1.075.xls' | Page name: 'fixturesweekend.html

 
[ Home ] [ Fixtures and Contacts ]
[ Fixtures Winter League Div 1 ] [ Fixtures Winter League Div 2 ]
[ Fixtures 2 Couple Weekend League ]
[ Fixtures 2 Couple Midweek League ]
[ Fixtures Mens League ]
[ Fixtures Ladies League ]
Send Feedback : Admin : System